skip navigation

Oakland Coaches and Staff Contact Info

DOC Boys:

Rich Ludwig

RichL@NationalsSoccer.com
586-360-9643

DOC Girls:

Henry Steinwascher

Henry@NationalsSoccer.com
248-980-1870

Area Club Manager

Amy Watts

810-730-6370
Amy.Watts@NationalsSoccer.com

2022-23 Team Staff

Team Name Coach Coach Cell Coach Email Manager Manager Cell Manager Email
Oakland 2016 Boys Black Adam Nesbitt 810-623-1093 Adam.Nesbitt@NationalsSoccer.com Lindsay Theuerkauf (586)914-5982 skyy5277@yahoo.com
Oakland 2015 Boys Black Keith Baldwin 248-767-8353 Keith.Baldwin@NationalsSoccer.com Nathan Hardecki 734-250-3005 nathanhardecki@gmail.com
Oakland 2015 Boys Red Keith Baldwin 248-767-8353 Keith.Baldwin@NationalsSoccer.com Nathan Hardecki 734-250-3005 nathanhardecki@gmail.com
Oakland 2014 Boys Black Adam Nesbitt 810-623-1093 Adam.Nesbitt@NationalsSoccer.com Brittany McIntyre (248)376-0675 bmac7mk@gmail.com
Oakland 2014 Boys Red Adam Nesbitt 810-623-1093 Adam.Nesbitt@NationalsSoccer.com Melissa Hodges (248)709-4386 belar1mj@hotmail.com
Oakland 2013 Boys Black Tom Guitar 248-240-2532 Tom.Guitar@NationalsSoccer.com Cindy Guitar 248-797-8780 cindy.guitar@yahoo.com
Oakland 2013 Boys Red Tom Guitar 248-240-2532 Tom.Guitar@NationalsSoccer.com Cindy Guitar 248-797-8780 cindy.guitar@yahoo.com
Oakland 2013 Boys White Adam Nesbitt 810-623-1093 Adam.Nesbitt@NationalsSoccer.com Erin Papakonstantinou (248)494-1618 miakoukla5@aol.com
Oakland 2012 Boys Black Rich Ludwig 586-360-9643 RichL@NationalsSoccer.com Maggie Ignace (810) 397-7751 maggie.ignace@gmail.com
Oakland 2012 Boys Red Tom Guitar 248-240-2532 Tom.Guitar@NationalsSoccer.com
Oakland 2011 Boys Black Rich Ludwig 586-360-9643 RichL@NationalsSoccer.com Kyle Gorny (586) 601-4879 kyle.gorny@blakelyproducts.com
Oakland 2011 Boys Red Rich Ludwig 586-360-9643 RichL@NationalsSoccer.com Tony DiLuca 586-231-4451 tdiluca@yahoo.com
Oakland 2011 Boys White Jeff McKay 810-280-2373 JeffM@NationalsSoccer.com Lee Jensen-Muir (248) 752-0764 leejensen18@hotmail.com
Team Name Coach Coach Cell Coach Email Manager(s) Manager(s) Cell Manager(s) Email
Oakland 2016 Girls Black Trevor King 248-767-3688 Trevor.King@NationalsSoccer.com Dan Jusela (Primary); Jenni Jusela (secondary) 248-882-8466; (586) 381-1310 juselad@yahoo.com; jennibish@yahoo.com
Oakland 2015 Girls Black Trevor King 248-767-3688 Trevor.King@NationalsSoccer.com Mike Dungan (248) 770-3993 mike.r.dungan@gmail.com
Oakland 2014 Girls Black Becky Young 248-321-9565 BeckyY@NationalsSoccer.com Ryan Chutorash (586) 707-6222 Chuto10@yahoo.com
Oakland 2014 Girls Red Trevor King 248-767-3688 Trevor.King@NationalsSoccer.com Melissa Misch (586) 770-8064 smmisch@gmail.com
Oakland 2013 Girls Black Becky Young 248-321-9565 BeckyY@NationalsSoccer.com Scott Tainsky 248-931-4992 tainskyscott@gmail.com
Oakland 2013 Girls Red Trevor King 248-767-3688 Trevor.King@NationalsSoccer.com Erin Papakonstantinou 248-494-1618 Miakoukla5@aol.com
Oakland 2012 Girls Black Becky Young 248-321-9565 BeckyY@NationalsSoccer.com Karrie Worthing 810-358-3082 Karriek25@hotmail.com
Oakland 2012 Girls Red Becky Young 248-321-9565 BeckyY@NationalsSoccer.com Ryan Chutorash (586) 707-6222 Chuto10@yahoo.com
Oakland 2011 Girls Blue Tino Scicluna 734-341-3193 Tino@NationalsSoccer.com Traci Jardine (586) 615-5589 thejardines@comcast.net
Oakland 2011 Girls Gray Tino Scicluna 734-341-3193 Tino@NationalsSoccer.com Hadeel Yousiff (248) 320-5655 hadeelyousif.2011@gmail.com
Oakland 2011 Girls Red Sam Seppo 810-941-4289 SamS@NationalsSoccer.com Sean Krezenski (248) 255-1289 seankrezenski@gmail.com
Oakland 2011 Girls White Jacqui O'Shea 248-231-9196 Jacqi.Oshea@NationalsSoccer.com Luie Piloni (586)-489-7213 luiepiloni@yahoo.com
Oakland 2009 Girls Black Teri Steinwascher 248-980-1871 TeriS@NationalsSoccer.com
Oakland 2007 Girls Black Rob Brinkman 586-219-5569 Robert.Brinkman@NationalsSoccer.com Beth Nunning 248-342-5491 nunning@wowway.com